Category Archives: General

2017/18 Officers

Front row: Laura Lewis State Committeewoman, Melody Risner Tresurer, Jessica  Smith secretary Back Row: Alec McDougall Chair, John Amell State Committeeman  Not pictured: Marshia Armstrong 1st vice-chair, Bob Hallahan 2nd vice-chair

Annual Reorganization Meeting & Election of New Officers

10th Legislative District Democrats: Annual Reorganization Meeting is January 14 at the Farmhouse Restaurant in Mt. Vernon, lunch begins at 1:00 pm with the meeting at 1:30.  Contact: Alec McDougall 360-424-6510 for more information.

10th Dems at the Stanwood Camano Fair (past events)