Alec McDougall,  Chair,  360-424-6510
Marshia Armstrong, 1st Vice Chair
John Amell, 2nd Vice Chair,  206-755-0246
Jessica Smith, Secretary,
Melody Risner, Treasurer, 360-387-7556
Art Huffine, State Committee Member, 360-682-2662
Laura Lewis, State Committee Member,  360-941-6313
Matt Wend, Skagit County Rep to the E-Board,   360-420-2044

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *